Class of '18,

Alumni

Alexandria Adams
Business Director

Mechanical Committee Member

Media Committee Head

Awards Committee Member

3rd year on Team 701


Alexandria is a very outgoing person and loves to do hands on work. Her interests fall on art, history, technology, and Mars. When she graduates she would like to be involved with space and chemical engineering.

alexa@vandenrobotics.com

media@vandenrobotics.com

 
 

Ben Aldrich

Scouting Director

Programming Committee Member

4th year on Team 701

 

Ben likes to make applications for fun and works with Arduino micro-controllers in his spare time. He also enjoys playing video games, his favorite being the Halo series. He is interested in learning software engineering in his future. 

 

bena@vandenrobotics.com

 

Kylee Dalton

Electrical Committee Member

3rd year on Team 701

 

Kylee loves to read, write, and listen to music. One of her favorite bands is Panic! at the Disco. After high school, she wants to study biomedical engineering.

kyleed@vandenrobotics.com

 

Ethan DeAlejandro

Mechanical Committee Member

4th year on Team 701

 

"2500hp racing engines and big jeeps" is often something Ethan muses about. He is involved in the mechanical committee and loves hands on work. Ethan is going to major in mechanical engineering and go into automotive engineering when he graduates college.

ethand@vandenrobotics.com

 

Eirene Ednacot

President

Mechanical Committee Member

Awards Committee Head

Business Committee Member

3rd year on Team 701


Eirene loves to communicate with team members and likes that our team is capable of doing more than just building a robot. She spends her time volunteering with her church youth group and reading. Once she graduates she is interested in becoming a medical drug specialist. 

eirenee@vandenrobotics.com

president@vandenrobotics.com

 

Spencer Jaseph

Engineering Director

Mechanical Committee Member

4th year on Team 701

 

Spencer likes to workout, go camping, run, and is involved with Boy Scouts. He enjoys building robots and being with his friends. When he graduates from high school, he wants to go into the field of astronautical engineering.

 

spencerj@vandenrobotics.com

 

Niklas Murray

Design Committee Co-Head

3rd year on Team 701

"The CNC Guy"

 

Niklas loves to build airplanes, build robots, and CNC out metal pieces for our team. His interests are aviation, scouring Chief Delphi, and working on his airplane. When he graduates, he wants to study aeronautical engineering and get a private pilot's license as well.

 

niklasm@vandenrobotics.com

 

Skyler Parthemore

Programming Committee Member

3rd year on Team 701


Skyler is a very nice person and loves to be in a group environment as well as spend time in the outdoors. He also loves to read and play videogames. When he graduates he wants to become a software engineer.

skylerp@vandenrobotics.com